Can I delete my account completely?
Yes. The account owner deletes the account in the dashboard: Settings, then delete your account and confirm. We can't delete an account for you by email, chat or phone; it has to be done by the owner. Your reviews and account data are deleted 30 days later, so download any videos you want to keep first.
Did this answer your question?