It says "That address is already connected to another account."
That exact address is in use on another videoreview account. Pick a different address, or if you think it's yours, we'll need to look into it (Ask Pulse in the chat and it will open a support ticket for you; our support team replies by email within 72 hours.
Did this answer your question?